The winners of the Young Entrepreneur Awards showcase an exceptional display of talent and ingenuity that never fails to impress us. These entrepreneurs have demonstrated innovation and excellence in their field,  exemplifying what it means to carve out a unique space in the business community.

Get acquainted with the 2022 Young Entrepreneur Awards winners below.


Young Entrepreneurs of the Year: Dr May Chan & Dr Reuben Sim - Dental Boutique

Nicholas Greco, Filippo Palermo, Michael Christidis and Christian Serrao - Untitled Group

William On and Rob Hango-Zada - Shippit

Bianca Roccisano and Bridgett Roccisano - Bianca and Bridgett, Booby Tape

Angus Goldman and Alex Harper - Swyftx

Michael Ramsey - Strong Pilates

Alex Bottomley and Marcus Kellett - Ampersand Projects

Dr Reuben Sim and Dr May Chan - Dental Boutique

James Carney, Alec Carney and Paul Carney - Gemelli Group

Ellie Vaisman and Giovanni Pino - Sourci

Chris Parker - Awaken

Thomas Fu and Tom McPherson - Motor Culture Australia

Sean Crook and Christopher Makhoul - Neolink

Chris Baptista - HOMES by CMA, CMA Developments and CMA Capital

James Mutton - Motorcycle Trading

Harry Karefilakis - Kare Group, Ethos Electrical Services, All Steel Designs

Matt Anderson and Nic Blair - Midnight Health

Nicholas Marchesi and Lucas Patchett - Orange Sky

Xavier Orr and Chris Shaw - Advanced Navigation

Xavier Orr and Chris Shaw - Advanced Navigation




Want to align your brand with an emerging generation of trailblazers?

Contact the Business News Australia team to find out about the wealth of sponsorship and involvement options that are available.

There's no better way to put your brand before a national audience of the country's best and brightest.

Please call us on 07 3608 2068 or email [email protected] if you need any further information.